Who says I don’t listen to feedback?

As per request / suggestion, I have updated the blog to include both email subscription capability, as well as RSS Feed capability for both posts and comments, for those of you who’re really just that interested.

I have also added on the right hand side, the keen-eyed of you will note, links to my Photodump album and a map of my suggested / theorised route, which should be updated relatively often. Oh, and there’s a list of books I’ve read so far while having been away.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

