One month in addendum…

I forgot to say something in the other post, and I didn’t want to edit it for the few of you who might have already read it and consequently missed the update (all three of you email subscribers, yeaaaaaah!)

It’s been a month. Aside from a very slight mishap with the internet lying to me about train times and thus me arriving in Sarajevo a day later than planned, pretty much nothing has gone wrong so far. I’m touching all kinds of wood right now (no penis jokes again, please.)

Obviously I’ve ruined it now and I’m gonna end up standing on a land mine or something, but it had to be said. It feels almost like an achievement.

Leave a Reply

