I think my leg might be pregnant…

Oh yes, you read that right. It wasn’t a typo or syntaxically ambiguous. I have been bitten by… something… on my leg, and it has left a mark I can really only describe as a sperm plunging head first (do they have any other option?) into an egg. I know this sounds like I’m exaggerating for effect, so here, see evidence.

If anyone knows what on Earth I might have been bitten by, or how to abort my leg, I’d gratefully receive said information. I’ve had bites in the past where the area has turned all red and later purple much like this one is doing, but never any with the whole giant semen phenomenon. I’m marginally concerned I will soon be reliving the famous scene from Alien, only from my knee or something. Not a concern I ever envisaged, I must admit.

Leave a Reply

