Productive music…

I absolutely have to have music playing whenever I’m doing anything that isn’t either talking to people, or watching a show/movie. It helps me be less distracted and to focus properly.

You should know about an excellent website called Stereomood. Go to the site, click on a heading that represents the kind of mood you’re in, and sit back and relax to an almost endless list of music supplied to fit the feeling.

I have a playlist there that I use when I’m writing posts here. It seems to be pretty effective at keeping me on track without being distracting with lyrics I can sing along to or music catchy enough to make me wanna air drum. I play awesome air drums. Possibly the best you’ve ever heard. Feel free to have a listen.

Leave a Reply

